Struggle Bundle 1

Outline In Color      

Struggle Bundle 1

  • Struggle CD
  • Struggle 11x17 Poster
  • Moth Coffin Black T-shirt

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Paradise Is Burning
  2. Dead Gardens
  3. Eat Your Heart Out
  4. Alive
  5. Way The World Turns
  6. Silencers
  7. Happy Endings
  8. Monster In The Mirror
  9. My Other Car Is A Time Machine
  10. The Calm
  11. The Storm
  12. Something We Can Dance To
  13. From The Bottom Of My Black Heart
  14. Struggle

Standby Records ID: 223568 Catalog ID: 2309 SKU: OIC0STRU01-DL Created: 2/08/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.