Waldo 01

Waldo 01

Waldo CD
Sad TV White T-Shirt
Track List:
1. Right In The Manhood
2. Cannonball
3. Volcano
4. Daydreams
5. Bombshell
6. 'Til We Dream
7. Veterans (The Dad Song)
8. War. 9. forlackofabetterword
10. Back In The Day
11. Gimme A Girl
12. Heart Thief
13. One More Sunset
14. Fool Me Once

Album release date is January 17, 2020

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Standby Records ID: 296518 Catalog ID: 4834 SKU: TVSVWALD01-DL Created: 7/22/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.